top of page

Welcome to Circle of Trust, the first Metaverse-based virtual community solely designed for C-Level women and non-binary individuals who want to leverage the power of Web3 to build the future.

Web3 Circle fo Trust Dec 12 banner.png

Web3 Gala!

Mark your calendars for March 1st, 2023, and join us for an evening of inspiration, connection, and innovation as we celebrate the launch of Circle of Trust and pave the way for a brighter, more equitable future.

Web3Gala QR by Evenness.png

Subscribe to News & NFT Drops

Thanks for subscribing!

Are you interested in being a progressive & inclusive leader and catching the Web3 wave to stay competitive?

By joining Circle of Trust, you can:

Public Speaker


Advance your leadership profile & gain the needed Web3 skills

woman in finance.jpg


Be fast to pivot in the volatile market conditions

Speaking at Conference


Grow your network & advance your global outreach

Virtual Reality Device

Tech Stamina

Keep pace with new & emerging technology



Have on-demand access to a pool of industry experts, incl. Web3, AI, NFT, Blockchain and Crypto

Enjoying Coffee


Learn how to create a culture of innovation & belonging across your  workforce, remote or on-site


Broaden Your Network

Circle of Trust welcomes CxOs, VPs & Senior Executives who have a proven track record within enterprise or investment domains and who create a positive impact for the benefit of society:


Chief Executive Officer

Chief Strategy Officer

Chief Digital Transformation Officer

Chief Analytics Officer
Chief Brand Officer

Chief Technology Officer

Chief Cybersecurity Officer

Chief Metaverse Officer

Chief Web3 Officer

Chief AI & Data Officer
Chief Customer Experience Officer
Chief Digital Officer

Chief Sustainability Officer
Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer
Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer
Chief Information Security Officer
Chief Innovation Officer
Chief Learning Officer
Chief Privacy Officer

Chief People Officer

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Marketing Officer

Chief Revenue Officer

Chief Legal Officer

Chief Product Officer

Chief Operations Officer

Chief Experience Officer

and other CxO / VPs / Executives


Featured Circle of Trust Ambassadors & Members:

H.S.H.Princess Alessandra von Bismarck

H.S.H. Princess Alessandra von Bismarck


CEO at Bismarck Family Office // Advisory Board at Dynasty Global Investments BR

Dr. Ingrid Vasiliu-Feltes

Dr. Ingrid Vasiliu-Feltes


CEO at Softhread // Sr. Senator & Country Director & Secretary General at WBAF // Chief Innovation Officer at GBA 

Dr Anino Emuwa

Dr. Anino Emuwa


Founder of 100 Women @Davos // Managing Director at Avandis Consulting

Shelli Brunswick.jpg

Shelli Brunswick


COO at Space Foundation // Global Chair at G100: Mission Million // Mentor, UNOOSA UN Office for Outer Space Affairs

Radhika Iyengar

Radhika Iyengar


Blockchain Group Member at CA Government Operations Agency // Founding Board Member of WBAIF Silicon Valley

Carly E. Howard, JD, LLM.jpg

Carly E. Howard

(USA / Germany)


Of Counsel, Asset Management & Investment Funds (Crypto & Digital Assets) at K&L Gates

Val Jones.jpg

Val Jones


CTO at StoryFile

Wilhelmina Jewell Strong - Sparks

Wilhelmina Jewell

Strong - Sparks



CEO of BiTHOUSE GROUP Inc // Innovation, Venture Capital & Business Development at European Commission

Katharine Hulls

Katharine Hulls

(The UK)

Global Marketing Director at McLaren Applied

Marguerite Soeteman-Reijnen.jpg

Marguerite Soeteman-Reijnen

(The Netherlands)


Chairman Executive Board Aon Holdings & Aon Group Int. BV


Jessica Macias

(The UK / Switzerland)

Director at Boston Consulting Group // former Director at LEAN IN Malaysia & CO:CUBED 

Denelise lEcluse.jpg

Denelise l'Ecluse

(The Netherlands)


Managing Director Europe at BSI

Asa Hedin

Asa Hedin


Chair of the Board of Directors at Tobii Dynavox

Leila Pinto

Leila Pinto



NFT Artist & Managing Director of a global Finance & Investment Firm

Dr Chui Fung Chong

Dr Chui Fung Chong



Senior Principal Medical Director Immunology at Roche

Jennifer Rogers

Jennifer Rogers


Executive Officer, Learning Technology Standards Committee at IEEE

Annie Pettit PhD

Dr. Annie Pettit



Chief Research Officer, North America at E2E Research Services Pvt Ltd

Asli Kutlucan.jpg

Asli Kutlucan

(The Netherlands)


Chief Development Officer at Cycas Hospitality


Dr. Cara Antoine

(The Netherlands)

Managing Director at IG&H // President & Chairwoman at Women in Tech The Netherlands

Bhuva Subram

Bhuva Subram



Senior Director - Finance, Credit, Compliance & Payments Transformation at Capgemini

Birna Osk Einarsdottir.jpg

Birna Ósk Einarsdóttir

(The Netherlands)


Chief Commercial Officer at APM Terminals (Jan 2023)

marion mulder.jpg

Marion Mulder

(The Netherlands)

Founder & Board Member at Workplace Pride

and many other inspiring leaders


Program 2023:

Circle of Trust space.png


Ambassador & Member onboarding